Time

It feels like soooo long since I last posted anything.  Sure I’ve been busy but I also haven’t felt as if I’ve had anything meaningful to share.  There have been lots of good eats and fun adventures since my last post but really you haven’t missed out on anything too exciting 😉  Lately though, I’ve been feeling the winds of change in many different ways and my little blog started calling my name again.  I haven’t been the most consistent blogger since I started but o’well this is supposed to be enjoyable, not mandatory anyway. 

Be on the lookout for more posts full of yummy food, yoga talk, nutrition tips and fitness fun!  In the meantime here’s a peak at some fun moments since my last post…

wedding fun

Farmers Market Adventure

Wine Parties!

Boating fun & a visit from my amazing sister!

Beautiful views

Camping & carrot sticks 😉

And of course some road trips

As for the eats… I’m headed to the kitchen right now to bake up some treats for the husband.   

Hope you’re having a wonderful weekend!

Leave a Reply

