Much Better

I feel soooo much better after my mani yesterday.  I love having fun, bright-colored nails!  See…

And a snack 😉  One of my homemade cocoa chocolate chunk granola bars and a juicy orange.  Dinner was a big salad loaded with spinach, romaine, celery, carrots, mushrooms and GF breaded baked chicken.

Later I had some green tea and a delicious pear.

Even though we got dumped with snow the other day all I can think about lately is summer and how I can’t wait to do more of this stuff:

So fun!  Hope you’re all having a wonderful weekend!

One response to this post.

  1. Ooooo I love the pink polish-have bright fun nails always puts me in a good mood!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

