Dinner Picnic

After teaching Tone & Sculpt yesterday I rehydrated with a Vitamin Water.  I prefer just plain old water but on a whim decided to try this stuff on my way to a “flooring party”.

Ok, so the reality of the so-called “flooring party” is simply the husband’s way to get more helpers to lay wood flooring at a friend’s house.  I don’t mind helping and it can actually be kinda fun.  Since his whole house is in the process of being remodeled, for dinner I packed up some taco salad fix’ins to take over there as a dinner picnic.

As for today… a little early morning prep for my 8 am power yoga class and a bowl of steamy oats with chia seeds, cinnamon, hazelnut milk and banana.

I’m off to teach a little power yoga.  Have a wonderful Tuesday!

One response to this post.

  1. Love bananas all the time. I never understand how people can only eat half a banana 🙂
    nice taco salad.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

