A New Arrival!

We found out this morning that my sister-in-law gave birth to a beautiful baby boy last night so we are packing up the car to drive the 5 1/2 hours to see her and our new nephew!  How exciting! 

Before leaving I made myself a huge salad with my own spicy mustard vinaigrette along with a baked potato topped with lean ground beef, red peppers, shalots, mushrooms and zucchini.

This is a bigger lunch than I’m used to but we’ll be driving during dinner time so I wanted something that would stay with me.  Well, better get going!  Probably wont post while I’m gone so have a wonderful weekend!

Leave a Reply

