Berry Delicious!

After being stuck working on the computer for hours (not able to take my own advice today 😦 ) I took a much-needed lunch break.  On the verge of “hangry” I whipped up a batch of mixed berry cashew yogurt topped off with extra strawberries and made a quick oatmeal pancake to go with it.

Topped off my pancake with a drizzle of maple syrup and a sprinkle of cinnamon.

If you haven’t had cashew “yogurt” yet give it a try; it’s delicious!  There’s a few steps involved but they don’t take long. Here’s a peek and the recipe is under “Tasty Bites”.

Now that I’ve had a chance to refuel I’ve gotta plan my Tone & Sculpt class for this evening.

2 responses to this post.

  1. I think your blog is great. I am adding you to my reader for sure.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

