Just Incase

Ahhh… what better way to start a sunshiny Sunday than with fresh flowers from the husband and fresh veggie juice?!

Cheers!

After my juice I did just the thing that could make my morning even better- YOGA!  I did a 20 minute energizing practice to warm me up for a busy day of serious Spring cleaning!

Yoga Pose of the Day:  Anantasana (Side- Reclining Leg Lift)  This is a great hip opener and tummy toner!

Tip #15:  Take a multi-vitamin

So I realize that my morning juice is basically the ultimate multi-vitamin but I still take one most days along with a fish oil supplement for my omegas.  Eating a healthy diet full of fruits and veggies should get you all the vitamins and minerals you need, but sometimes we still fall short.   Just a little back up!

For breakfast I had a big bowl of homemade oat and quinoa granola with extra cinnamon, rice milk and sliced banana and vitamins on the side 😉

One response to this post.

  1. Oooh, homemade quinoa granola sounds delish! Erm, but I could do without the juice 😉 Enjoy your Sunday!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

