:-(

I’m afraid it’s caught up to me… you know that feeling when you think you may be getting sick but you just keep going and going hoping you’re wrong?  Well, I was right and woke up all achy with a fever.  I hate to whine but my appetite is non-existant and just wanted to warn you that it will probably be a lame day for posting! 

Yoga Pose of the Day:  Savasana 

The only yoga pose I’ll be doing today. 

3 responses to this post.

  1. Jessica, I just caught up on some of your posts the last few days and I’m loving all your tips, inspiration for a healthy life. Keep it up!

    Lindsey

    Reply

  2. Posted by Melissa on November 4, 2009 at 9:10 am

    Hey Jessica let me know if you need anything! I can bring your some soup if you like or we can feed your hubby! Get well darling!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

