My “Real” job

It’s back to work today.  Although I’m a certified nutritionist and yoga instructor my job that gets the bills paid is actually as an interior designer.  I work for a small firm in Billings, MT.  I really love interior design, but I’m also trying to find ways to incorporate more of my other passions into my daily life.   This morning’s breakfast was a bowl of Barbara’s Cinnamon Puffins with chopped walnuts, banana and soy milk.

 

 

006

I slept a little longer than I should have so yoga will have to wait till after work.  Maybe I can sneak in a few seated asanas at my desk 🙂

Leave a Reply

