Exactly What I Needed

I started my day with a quick yoga practice.  After a somewhat sleepless night a little vinyasa was exactly what I needed to wake up.  Then it was off to breakfast with my husband to Cafe Regis- our absolute favorite spot!  They make everything fresh from scratch and always use the freshest produce.  I ordered “The #1”- a  whole wheat english muffin topped with canadian bacon, egg, spinach, scallions, mushrooms and an amazing sour cream dill sauce and fruit salad.

101

I was feeling a little low on energy this afternoon so I decided a quick walk would be a good pick-me-up. 

104

Nothin’ beats crisp Montana air!

106

Or these veggie chips- so good!  Since my breakfast was huge I snacked on some of these and a kiwi. 

Besides caffeine what’s your favorite pick-me-up?

Leave a Reply

