Almost Asleep

I was about to doze off when I realized that I haven’t posted anything since this morning.  This is definitely something that may take a while to get in the habit of.  Anyways… after class I snacked on a Luna cookie and banana then headed to the gym for a run on the treadmill.  I actually ran pretty hard which felt great.  For some reason I tend to run harder outside and go easy on the treadmill- not today!  001

For lunch I cooked up some scrambled egg whites with spinach and mushrooms made extra tasty with curry and cayenne pepper along with a toasted english muffin.

003

Must have been super hungry for dinner cause I ate it before snapping a pic… opps!  I made a big pot of veggie corn chowder served with roasted garlic bread and followed it up with a piece of Toffee Chocolate Chip Cake.

160

Now it’s off to bed- Good nite

Leave a Reply

